Staff

Terry Staupe 

Library Media Specialist

715-232-2606  ext. 40167
terry_staupe@msd.k12.wi.us

 Jessica Graham
K-5 Library Media Technology Integrator

 715-232-3987 ext. 50102
jessica_graham@msd.k12.wi.us

Michelle Dittman
High School Library Media Secretary

715-232-2606 ext. 41167
michelle_dittman@msd.k12.wi.us

Laurie Erickson 
Middle School Library Media Secretary

715-232-1673 ext. 31510 
laurie_erickson@msd.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Navarro
Wakanda Library Media Secretary

715-232-3898 ext. 71112 
kimberly_navarro@msd.k12.wi.us

Katie Halama
River Heights Library Media Secretary

715-232-3987 ext. 61162
katie_halama@msd.k12.wi.us

Michelle Schemenauer 
Oaklawn Library Media Secretary

715-232-3798 ext. 50102
michelle_schemenauer@msd.k12.wi.us

Sara Ohman
Knapp/Downsville Library Media Secretary

D 715-664-8546 ext. 80107
K 715-665-2131 ext. 20022 
sara_ohman@msd.k12.wi.us